GEMAA ELECTED OFFICIALS

 

About

Mission

Leadership

Map of Glenview

Map of Memphis

join us

Connect

Meetings

Contact Us

follow@gemaa664

Topics

Elections

Meetings

Neighborhood News

Safety and Security

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

US CONGRESS

District-09

Steve Cohen (901) 544-4131

TN GOVENOR

Governor (TN)

Bill Haslam (615) 741-2001

TN STATE SENATOR

District-29

Ophelia Ford (615) 741-1767 sen.ophelia.ford@capitol.tn.gov

TN STATE REPRESENTATIVES

District-86

Barbara Cooper (615) 741-4295 rep.barbara.cooper@capitol.tn.gov

District-90

John J. Deberry Jr. (615) 741-2239 rep.john.deberry@capitol.tn.gov

SHELBY COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

District-03

James Harvey (901) 545-4301 james.harvey@shelbycountytn.gov

Justin J. Ford (901) 545-4301justin.ford@shelbycountytn.gov

Sidney Chism (901) 545-301 sidney.chism@shelbycountytn.gov

MEMPHIS CITY COUNCIL

District-04

Jamita Swearengen (901) 576-6786 Jamita.Swearengen@memphistn.gov

Super District-08

Position-01

Joe Brown(901) 274-4724 Joe.Brown@memphistn.gov

Position-02

Janis Fullilove (901) 576-6786 Janis.Fullilove@memphistn.gov

Position-03

Martavius Jones (901) 576-7016 Martavius.Jones@memphistn.gov